About

Contact Us

Mailing Address
162 East Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701

Administrative Offices:
203 Cimarron Road
Monticello, NY
(No mail received at this address)

Main Phone 845-796-1350

Important Extensions

Associate Executive Director: Regina McKenny-Snead Ext 1001
Chief Financial Officer: Jim Krueger Ext. 5102
Clinic: Darby Walsh Ext. 6108
Community Service & Inclusion: Audrey Kenney Ext. 2100
Comptroller: Phil Borko Ext. 1200
Corporate Compliance / HIPAA:  Brandon Rubik Ext. 2000
Day Habilitation / Day Services: Colleen Borko Ext. 5103
Executive Director: J. Richard Schwartz Ext. 1002
Facilities Maintenance: Steve Hillreigel Ext. 1600
Guardianship: Lesia Williams Ext. 2002
Human Resources: Denise Burgio Ext. 1302
Human Resources: Cindy Prince Ext. 1301
Information Systems: William O’Rourke Ext. 1100
Intake: Lesia Williams Ext. 2002
Medicaid Service Coordination: Secretary Donna Darling Ext. 2001
Public Relations: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
Quality Improvement/Incident Management: Janet Hanley Ext 3510
Residential: Jennifer Moore Ext. 4108
SullivanArc Foundation: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
Sullivan Industries: Terry Grafmuller Ext. 5105
Sullivan Industries: Sales: Ext. 5205
Sullivan Industries: Vocational Services/Employment Services: Ext. 5105

Fax 845-796-3213

SullivanArc Department Email Addresses

General Information
information@sullivanarc.org

Administration
administration@sullivanarc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Jim Krueger

Clinic Services
clinic@sullivanarc.org

Comptroller
Phil Borko

Day Services
dayservices@sullivanarc.org

Employment Services
(NOT for Employment: Contact Human Resources- 2 links below – if seeking employment)
employment_services@sullivanarc.org

Executive Director - Ric Schwartz
Ric Schwartz

Fiscal
fiscal@sullivanarc.org

Human Resources
(For employment inquiries)
humanresources@sullivanarc.org

Information Systems
William O’Rourke
infosys@sullivanarc.org

Public Relations
Joan Glase
publicrelations@sullivanarc.org

Quality Improvement
Janet Hanley/Brandon Rubik
qualityimprovement@sullivanarc.org

Residential
Jennifer Moore
residential@sullivanarc.org

Medicaid Service Coordination
servicecoordination@sullivanarc.org

Intake
Lesia Williams
intake@sullivanarc.org

Guardianship
Lesia Williams
guardianship@sullivanarc.org

Recreation and Family Services
tlittle@sullivanarc.org

Vocational Services
vocationalservices@sullivanarc.org

SullivanArc Foundation
foundation@sullivanarc.org

Sullivan Industries
sullivanindustries@sullivanarc.org

Sullivan Industries Sales & Marketing
sales@sullivanarc.org

Sullivan Industries Customer Service
customerservice@sullivanarc.org

  • SullivanArc is a Chapter of