About

Contact Us

Mailing Address
162 East Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701

Administrative Offices:
203 Cimarron Road
Monticello, NY
(No mail received at this address)

Main Phone 845-796-1350

Important Extensions

Associate Executive Director: Regina McKenny-Snead Ext 1001
Children Services: Jackie Broder Ext. 1303
Clinic: Amy Johnson Ext. 61012
Community Service & Inclusion: Audrey Kenney Ext. 2100
Comptroller: Phil Borko Ext. 1200
Corporate Compliance / HIPAA:  Brandon Rubik Ext. 2000
Day Habilitation / Day Services: Colleen Borko Ext. 5103
Facilities Maintenance: Paul Ryder Ext. 1600
Guardianship: Lesia Williams Ext. 2002
Human Resources: Denise Burgio Ext. 1302
Human Resources: Cindy Prince Ext. 1301
Information Systems: James Holdsworth Ext. 1100
Intake: Jackie Broder Ext. 1303
Medicaid Service Coordination: Call Care Design NY at 845-513-5717
Public Relations: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
Quality Improvement/Incident Management: Deanna Burgio Ext 3510
Recreation: Jennifer Siegler Ext. 6118
Residential: Jennifer Moore Ext. 4108
SullivanArc Foundation: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
Sullivan Industries: Terry Grafmuller Ext. 5105
Sullivan Industries: Sales: Ext. 5205
Sullivan Industries: Vocational Services/Employment Services: Ext. 5105

Fax 845-796-3213

SullivanArc Department Email Addresses

General Information
information@sullivanarc.org

Administration
administration@sullivanarc.org

Clinic Services
clinic@sullivanarc.org

Comptroller
Phil Borko

Day Services
dayservices@sullivanarc.org

Employment Services
(NOT for Employment: Contact Human Resources- 2 links below – if seeking employment)
employment_services@sullivanarc.org

Fiscal
fiscal@sullivanarc.org

Human Resources
(For employment inquiries)
humanresources@sullivanarc.org

Information Systems
james Holdsworth
infosys@sullivanarc.org

Public Relations
Joan Glase
publicrelations@sullivanarc.org

Quality Improvement
Brandon Rubik
qualityimprovement@sullivanarc.org

Residential
Jennifer Moore
residential@sullivanarc.org

Medicaid Service Coordination
servicecoordination@sullivanarc.org

Intake
Jackie Broder
intake@sullivanarc.org

Guardianship
Lesia Williams
guardianship@sullivanarc.org

Recreation and Family Services
tlittle@sullivanarc.org

Vocational Services
vocationalservices@sullivanarc.org

SullivanArc Foundation
foundation@sullivanarc.org

Sullivan Industries
sullivanindustries@sullivanarc.org

Sullivan Industries Sales & Marketing
sales@sullivanarc.org

Sullivan Industries Customer Service
customerservice@sullivanarc.org

  • SullivanArc is a Chapter of